Blog Awards Ireland 2016 Shortlist

I’m happy to say that I’ve made the shortlist of the Health & Wellbeing category in the Blog Awards Ireland 2016! As someone who just started blogging a few months ago, I’m really delighted to be among some veteran Irish blogs in the health and wellbeing genre.

I started my blog to meet other vegans and provide information on transitioning from an omni to a vegan lifestyle. I want to share my experience with the easy and the difficult aspects of the lifestyle, from a lack of support, to a lack of options, to greater health and happiness for both yourself, the animals and the planet. I hope I’m helping a few people out there and the fact I’ve been shortlisted for best Health & Wellbeing blog just means so much.

Blog Awards Ireland

Thank you everyone who clicks on my links, my recipes and writes comments under my posts, as it makes me feel like part of a community, like part of something that’s trying to make the world a better place.

If you feel like voting for my little blog, please click here, select ‘VOTE FOR THIS BLOG’ and to confirm, simply login with your Facebook. The vote closes midnight on Tuesday August 23rd 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

