The Vegan Kind Unboxing August 2016

I’m a big fan of subscription boxes so I was delighted to discover The Vegan Kind, which is a monthly subscription box that delivers 5-8 vegan products to your door for Β£10. Not a bad deal, right? I went for the lifestyle box rather than the beauty box (as I’m a sucker for vegan treats and I already have too many vegan skincare/beauty products!) and I received the August box today.

I’m blown away by the quality of the box, as I kind of thought there would be at least one item that I didn’t like. I loved it all! Check out my video on my YouTube channel to see what I got!

If you want to try out The Vegan Kind box yourself, just head over to their website and you can pick whether you want a box monthly, quarterly, six monthly or annually. If ONLY I could afford an annual subscription, but alas, I don’t grow money in my garden. Just vegetables!

Leave a Reply

