Vegan 1 Year Today | My Veganniversary

Today is a big day for me – it’s my veganniversary!

I can’t even recognise the person I used to be. I’ve not only lost 2 stone in weight, gotten my cholesterol back to a normal level and my skin has cleared up, I’ve also become a more positive and compassionate person. I care more about the earth, the animals and my health than I ever have before and I feel like I’m currently the best version of myself. Going vegan was the best thing I ever did!

I put up a video on my YouTube channel talking about all the changes that I’ve made and how I’ve grown as a person since I went vegan. Give it a watch below:

When is your veganniversary? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

